Super User

Super User

20 August 2019 (Tuesday) 10:30am - 12:30pm
 
Venue: IAIS Malaysia, Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
06 August 2019 (Tuesday) 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Venue: IAIS Malaysia, Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Monday, 17 June 2019 17:30

No. 49, MAR-APR 2019

issue49

No. 49, MAR - APR 2019

 

30 May 2019 (Thursday) 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Venue: IAIS Malaysia, Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Friday, 26 April 2019 15:57

No. 48, JAN-FEB 2019

issue48

No. 48, JAN - FEB 2019

 

02 April 2019 (Tuesday) 09:30am - 1:00pm
 
Jointly organised by IAIS Malaysia, MAPIM, JUST, GPM

 

Venue: IAIS Malaysia, Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

25 March 2019 (Monday) 10:00am - 1:00pm

Venue: HS Seminar Room, Human Science Building, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Gombak.

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 12:34

No. 47, NOV-DEC 2018

issue47

No. 47, NOV - DEC 2018

 

Date & time: 19 January 2019 (Saturday) 09:30am

Venue: IAIS Malaysia, Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  
Date & time: 15 January 2019 (Tuesday) 09:30am-04:30pm

Venue: IAIS Malaysia, Jalan Elmu, Off Jalan Universiti, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Jointly Organised by

International Institute of Advanced Islamic Studies (IAIS) Malaysia
Asia West-East Centre (Asia WE)
University of Tehran, Iran
Cultural Centre of the Embassy of Islamic Republic of Iran in Malaysia
 
Page 1 of 10